Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Mcpherson

Lindsey Mcpherson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Mcpherson
"Fantastic customer service and always available when I have questions or need assistance! I appreciate the reliable, knowledgeable staff at this agency."
Profile photo of Sam Putterbaugh

Sam Putterbaugh

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Putterbaugh
"Keep up the good work! 👍😃"
Profile photo of Steven Smith

Steven Smith

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Smith
"Angie and her team definitely cares about the community. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Sam Elgin

Sam Elgin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Elgin
"Sully always is willing to help and tries out of his way to make it quick and easy with a smile"
Profile photo of Casey Howell

Casey Howell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Howell
"They are a delight to work with. They called me right away when they had life insurance I qualified for. I was very appreciative."
Profile photo of David Coleman

David Coleman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coleman
"We’ve worked with Angi for many, you can trust that she has your best interest at hand."
Profile photo of Kinzie Howell

Kinzie Howell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinzie Howell
"State farm is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of troy leo

troy leo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy leo
"A great place to do business. That'll go out of their way to help you out"
Profile photo of brooke smith

brooke smith

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooke smith
"If you’re looking for a new insurance agent I 100% recommend Angie Witherby! I can’t say enough great things about her and her office. They are always quick to respond and constantly going above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need. They are always super helpful with claims & very informative to all of my many questions! Hahah we’ve purchased & sold many vehicles over the years and they are always so patient with us adjusting our policies. We will be lifelong customers for sure!"
Profile photo of Bon Bon

Bon Bon

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bon Bon
"Sarah was very helpful in making the transition from a previous insurance company to this one."
Profile photo of g duff

g duff

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by g duff
"I never thought I would say an insurance agent is my hero, but Sarah Smith is my hero. She went above and beyond to put a complicated policy together for us in a time crunch. I am so glad that I dialed this office seeking a local agent, and so glad that Sarah answered."
Profile photo of Amy Richmond

Amy Richmond

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Richmond
"Honest and dependable agent I have trusted for all my insurance needs for years. I recommend this Good Neighbor. They are there for you."
Profile photo of Tina Dunham

Tina Dunham

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dunham
"Always get great service and care. Wouldn't trust anyone else with our home or cars."
Profile photo of Brandon Bible

Brandon Bible

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bible
"Great service and great team! Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Ethan Estes

Ethan Estes

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Estes
"Katina has been super helpful with my car issues the past couple weeks with figuring out the StateFarm app! Super helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Creech

Valerie Creech

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Creech
"Angie Witherby has been my agent for several years. She and her staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions I have. My yearly policy review saves me money and improves my coverage."
Profile photo of Randy Sabados

Randy Sabados

August 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Randy Sabados
"Things were just fine it just seemed real robotic not a lot of feeling and explanation to make you feel more comfortable that's all or I would give a five."
Profile photo of Brittany Tate

Brittany Tate

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tate
"State Farm is a wonderful insurance company! They offer and provide excellent customer service and agents are always more than happy to help you with a smile. Emily Higgins is my personal State Farm agent and she is absolutely outstanding. She continuously goes above and beyond to answer any of my questions and sees to it that I am satisfied with my service and policy. I will be sticking with them for years to come! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Ward

Jaclyn Ward

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Ward
"I recently spoke with Sarah who was very professional and pleasant to work with. I was able to cut my insurance costs in half by going with State Farm over my previous insurance company. I appreciate everything Sarah did to make this transition easy as well as saving me money in the long run! I absolutely recommend Angie and her team if you think you may be paying too much for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Smith

Kelsey Smith

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Smith
"I've been a statefarm customer for several years and with this specific agent the most recent. I've had nothing but positive experiences with them. Emily got me all taken care of in updating my policies and was very polite and knowledgeable. She answered all of my question. As an added bonus: my son got a teddy bear from them that he is now obsessed with!"
Profile photo of Steve Perry

Steve Perry

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Perry
"Excellent Agent , purchased life, home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Nathen Mathews

Nathen Mathews

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathen Mathews
"The office looks very clean and welcoming. The young lady at the front desk was very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a very pleasant visit."
Profile photo of Emily Higgins

Emily Higgins

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Higgins
"The best State Farm in Wayne County! 💕"
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason White
"Angie was my agent for several years. She and her staff work with the highest level of integrity and professionalism. I also worked for Angie for two years and she is an excellent, fair, employer. She got me my start in my career."
Profile photo of Brad Thompson

Brad Thompson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Thompson
"What an experience!!! Angie and her team made me feel like I was in one of the State Farm commercials on tv. From the time I entered the building, I was made to feel welcomed just by their greeting. Even as I was leaving, I felt welcomed to come back whenever I have any questions or concerns. Angie and her team will brighten up your day! Not only will you be saving money on insurance, but the passion they have to help educate and to inform you of all the options will make you rest assured they are working in your best interest and will be there for you. If you want the real deal State Farm is there!"